Will I lose my products and projects if I run the latest designMACHINE installer with a new Activation Code?

John Coffin

No. Products and Projects will not be lost or deleted if you run the designMACHINE installer. Only the license and the program is updated.

Mark as helpful. 1

Posted in: designMACHINE

John CoffinWill I lose my products and projects if I run the latest designMACHINE installer with a new Activation Code?